The flavour of lust


This is my fourth of five posts as part of Momalom’s Five for Ten. The topic is lust. All participants are writing about the same topics in an honest effort to get to know one another better and make more online connections. If you are already a regular reader of Coffees & Commutes, I hope you enjoy the series and consider visiting other participants.

The flavour of lust
I enter.
I feel the tension easing. The music is exotic. The mood relaxing.
I make my approach, I hesitate but only slightly.
I’ve been moving toward this all day. Waiting in eager anticipation.
Am I making the right choice? Oh it’s such a tease.
He looks at me, smiling, inviting, knowing.
I smile back.
I’ve longed for this moment.
I know what I want.
I feel the urge of my body, all of my senses are tingling. I lick my lips.
I tell him exactly, precisely what I want.
It won’t be long now.
Ahhhh…..
That’s it, Yes! Just right.
Bliss, ecstasy, lust.
Grande extra-hot, non-fat, no-whip, peppermint mocha.
Finally. You’re mine.
Leave a Reply

