Full

Of love for my children and all of the ways that they bless my life.

Of joy for my happy marriage and the partnership that I share with my husband.

Of satisfaction for my professional life and a career that continues to be meaningful and challenging.

Of friends to connect with and share laughs and tears.

Of pleasure for the things that complement and fill my life like blogging, cooking, scrapbooking, and making cards.

Of desire to read and explore and enrich my life with all of the words that are out there.

Of wonder and excitement over my burgeoning desire to once again ask the big questions.

Of urgency to focus on my physical and emotional health to make everything better.

Of need for more time and energy to manage all of these things so that they don’t overflow and drown me.

Leave a Reply

